Home > New Music, Singles > Skizzy Mars – Shangri-La

Skizzy Mars – Shangri-La

Our boy Skiz the Rapper just released a new song to honor 10,000 facebook fans. In his words:
I was in the studio last night when I realized I had just hit 10,000 fans. I’ve been writing a bunch of music recently as I continue to work on my debut project, Phases. While Phases is a story in itself, I still find myself with a bunch of other stories I want to tell due to other experiences and changes in my life etc. I got inspired to write Shangri-La and recorded it yesterday. Just another story to tell. In celebration of 10,000 fans, Shangri-La.” Hopefully he’ll get 10k more fans and release another dope track!

Download: Skizzy Mars – Shangri-La

Categories: New Music, Singles
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Thoughts?

