Home > New Music, Singles > Luke Christopher – The Tree In My Front Yard

Luke Christopher – The Tree In My Front Yard

Another day, another addition of Marvelous Monday from Los Angeles rapper, Luke Christopher. As usual, LC self-produces this hot track, but this time shows off his amazing singing skills. Luke Christopher has more versatility then any up and coming rapper in the game right now and I say that with confidence. This kid is following the footsteps of Kanye with the way that he can change up his flow, produce and master all of his tracks, and even show off some dope vocals. This song is another MUST DOWNLOAD, but sadly we’ll have to wait until next Monday to hear a new LC track. Building Skies coming January 1st! Enjoy!
“My fans, yall all everything and anything and I be reading every message that yall sending me, and although I may not have time to reply, just remember that I love you more then you love I ”

Download: Luke Christopher – The Tree In My Frontyard

Categories: New Music, Singles
  1. No comments yet.
  1. December 28, 2011 at 10:10 pm
  2. January 1, 2012 at 9:07 pm

Thoughts?

