Home > Albums and Mixtapes, New Music > Asher Roth – Pabst & Jazz [Mixtape]

Asher Roth – Pabst & Jazz [Mixtape]

Ever since hearing Ash collab with B.o.B. and Charles Hamilton on Change Gonna Come, he has become one of my favorite rappers. Asher teams up with some amazing rappers such as Phil Ade, Chip Tha Ripper, Kids These Days, Casey Veggies, and Blu and gives us a temporary masterpiece as he prepares his second studio album.

1. Pabst and Jazz (feat. Hassani Kwess & Kenny Keys)
2. Choices (feat. Action Bronson)
3. In The Kitchen
4. Useless (feat. Pac Div)
5. More Cowbell
6. Bastermating (feat. A$AP Twelvy, Chip Tha Ripper & YP)
7. Common Knowledge
8. Golden Midas (feat. Boldy James, Nico Segal & Greg Landfair Jr. of Kids These Days)
9. Insurance (feat. ZZ Ward, Rockie Fresh & Blu)
10. Hard Times (feat. Kids These Days & Casey Veggies)
11. Ampersand
12. Get By (feat. Nico Segal of Kids These Days)
13. Not Meant 2 Be (feat. Nathan Santos)
14. Running Away (feat. Nathan Santos)
15. Charlie Chaplin (feat. Phil Ade’, GLC & THURZ)
16. Dope Shit 

Download: Asher Roth – Pabst & Jazz

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: