Home > Singles > I’m Flexin- T.I. (feat. Rick Ross) (prod Big K.R.I.T) & Talk That Talk – Rihanna (feat Rick Ross & Jay-Z)

I’m Flexin- T.I. (feat. Rick Ross) (prod Big K.R.I.T) & Talk That Talk – Rihanna (feat Rick Ross & Jay-Z)

Ricky Rozay hops on T.I’s new track, I’m Flexin’, and Rihanna’s hit Talk That Talk and delivers 2 dope verses. There’s speculation that these should be on Ross’s new mixtape, which has no set release date yet.  Rozay is also working with Drake on a new collab mixtape called Y.O.L.O (“You Only Live Once”), and he also has a new album coming out called God Forgives, I Don’t. Neither of these projects have set release dates. Enjoy.

Download and Listen here:
Download: RihannaTalk That Talk (feat. Rick Ross and Jay-Z)
Download:
T.I. – I’m Flexin (feat. Rick Ross)

Categories: Singles
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Thoughts?

