Home > Albums and Mixtapes, New Music > Clams Casino – Instrumental Mixtape

Clams Casino – Instrumental Mixtape

Clams Casino is an amazing producer from New Jersey. He has produced amazing beats for the Weeknd and Big Krit, not to mention other big-name artists. His production is absolutely incredible, and he will make a lot of noise in 2012. He released his latest mixtape, The Instrumental Mixtape, as a gift on Christmas Day. In this tape Clams Casino reworks beats used by Lil B and Soulja Boy and gives them his own twist. This tape is a MUST DOWNLOAD. For all you Non-Believers, below is one of Casino’s beats called “I’m God” where he reworks Lil B’s banger I Think I’m the Based God. The bolded tracks are Airmaxmusic.com’s favorites on the tape.

Im God:

Instrumental tape:

Track List:

  1. Motivation [Lil B][1]
  2. All I Need [Soulja Boy][1]
  3.  Real Shit From a Real Nigga [Lil[1]
  4.  Realist Alive [Lil B][1]
  5. Numb Unreleased[1]
  6.  What You Doin’ [Lil B] 2[1]
  7. The World Needs Change [Soulja Bo[1]
  8. I’m Official [Squadda B][1]
  9.  Brainwash By London [The Jealous[1]
  10. Illest Alive [Main Attrakionz][1]
  11. She’s Hot [Deezy D][1]
  12.  Cold War [Lil B][1]

Download: Clams Casino – Instrumental Mixtape

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: